Privacy Policy

Registration Policy

When registering an account with DJ’s Land your information will be recorded to our server. This data will not be shared with anyone but authorized DJ’s Land staff and will under no circumstances be sold. Your account information may be deleted by your request, even if you are banned. Email [email protected] to have a banned account deleted, otherwise ask an Ownerdirectly via private message. Deleting any account data means deleting all account data, by registering at djsland.com you consent to this policy.

Messages and Upload Policy

Messages can be deleted by users at will, and will be removed from our server immediately upon deletion. Images also apply to this. If your account is deleted, so are your messages. Any image uploaded can also be deleted. Unless a user or staff member deletes a message or image (or the account of the sender is deleted), the image will remain stored on DJ’s Land servers. Server staff may monitor messages if you are deemed as suspicious, or are reported.

Privacy Policy